SEACOAST UNITED RESIDENTIAL CAMPS

2022

The Residential Soccer Camps through Seacoast United are tailored to provide motivated players with a high-level training opportunity during the off-season.  These camps are available to boys and girls from U7 to U18 looking to take their game to the next level.  Throughout each camp, all players will be taken through a daily curriculum which will include skills sessions, speed and agility work,  small-sided play as well as full-sided matches.  Sessions will be run by qualified and highly educated full time and part time staff members from the Seacoast United Soccer Club.

Please click the links to the right to learn more about our residential camps locations!

REGISTRATION:  Please click the desired dates from the program list below to register today!

 

            

 

GOULD ACADEMY

2022

GIRLS ONLY WEEK
Dates Age Group Residential Cost Commuter Cost
July 17th to July 21st, 2022 U10-U14 (Girls) $700 $470
CAMP DIRECTOR:  Ross Yeoman at ryeoman@seacoastunited.com
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR:  Mark Taylor at mtaylor@seacoastunited.com
 
BOYS ONLY WEEK
Dates Age Group Residential Cost Commuter Cost
July 24th to July 28th, 2022 U10-U14 (Boys) $700 $470
CAMP DIRECTOR:  Joey Barima at jbarima@seacoastunited.com
ASSISTANT CAMP DIRECTOR:  Mark Taylor at mtaylor@seacoastunited.com
 
CO-ED WEEK
Date Age Group Residential Cost Commuter Cost
July 31st to August 5th, 2022 U15-U17 (Co-Ed) $700 $470
CAMP DIRECTOR:  Branden Noltkamper at bnoltkamper@seacoastunited.com

 

BREWSTER ACADEMY

2022

GOALKEEPERS ONLY
Date Age Groups Residential Cost Commuter Cost
July 22nd to July 26th, 2022 U11-U19 (Co-Ed) $650 $440
CAMP DIRECTOR:  Andrew Pesci at apesci@seacoastunited.com
 
CO-ED WEEK
Date Age Groups Residential Cost Commuter Cost
July 27th to July 31st, 2022 U10-U16 (Co-Ed) $710 $480
CAMP DIRECTOR:  Darrell Betley at dbetley@seacoastunited.com
 
HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS WEEK
Date Age Groups Residential Cost Commuter Cost
August 1st to August 5th, 2022 U15-U18 (Girls) $710 $480
CAMP DIRECTOR:  Rob Jones at rjones@seacoastunited.com

 

BOURNEDALE CAMP

2022

RESIDENTIAL DETAILS
Dates Age Groups Duration Cost
August 14th to August 18th, 2022 U10-U14 (Co-Ed) Overnight (5 days & 4 nights) $730
 
COMMUTER DETAILS (FULL DAY)
Dates Age Groups Duration Cost
August 14th to August 18th, 2022 U10-U14 (Co-Ed) 9:00 am - 5:00 pm $470
 
COMMUTER DETAILS (EXTENDED DAY)
Dates Age Groups Duration Cost
August 14th to August 18th, 2022 U9-U14 (Co-Ed) 9:00 am - 8:00 pm $530
CAMP DIRECTOR CONTACT:  Paul Turner at pturner@seacoastunited.com