**Due to the extension of the NCAA dead period Next Level Video will be providing video footage of all games to college coaches.

Below is the list of registered programs currently receiving film:

Division I Division II Division III
American University Assumpton College Babson College
Appalachian State University Bentley University Bates College
Ball State University Limestone College Bowdoin College
Boston University Saint Michaels College Bryn Mawr College
Bryant University Southern Connecticut College Colby Sawyer College
Columbia University Southern New Hampshire University Connecticut College
Davidson College St. Anselms College Dean College
Drexel University Stonehill College Eastern Connecticut State University
Harvard University University of Saint Joseph Hamilton College
Hofstra University University of New Haven Haverford College
College of the Holy Cross   Ithaca College
Lafayette College   Johnson and Wales University
Lasalle University   Laselle College
Long Island University   Manhattanville College
Princeton University   New England College
Providence College   Nichols College
Rider University   Rivier Univeristy
St. Francis University   Roger Williams University
Syracuse University   Salve Regina University
Temple University   Simmons University
Towson University   St. Joes College of Maine
University of New Hampshire   Trinity College
University of Vermont   University of New England
Virginia Commonwelth University   University of Rochester
Wake Forest University   Wellesley College