NH All State Players

Fall 2012

The following players were recognized for their outstanding performances this fall during their high school seasons.  Congratulations on receiving NH All-State honors!  Seacoast United players who received Maine Telegram All-State honors are Caton Beaulieu (Greely HS) and Kayla Swasey (York HS).

Division I
 Player  School
 Maggie Couett  Exeter
 Allie Day  Exeter
 Katie Day  Exeter
 Kanoe Eichholz  Exeter
 Casey Estey  Exeter
 Abby Short  Exeter
 Jackie Giesler  Londonderry
 Lydia Simmons  Londonderry
 Rebecca McGrath  Pinkerton
 Harley Chute  Salem
 Rachel Morrier  Timberlane Regional
 Carly Gould  Winnacunnet

Division II
 Player  School
 Michele Tremblay  Goffstown
 Kayli Igoe  Oyster River
 Megan Comeau  Oyster River
 Charlie Prevost  Portsmouth
 Claudia Waddingham  Portsmouth
 Emily Richard  Sanborn
 Mikaela Sullivan  Souhegan
 Lily Radack  St. Thomas
 Hannah Pesci  Windham
 Dwayne Andreasen  Souhegan - Coach of the Year

Division III
 Player  School
 Amelia Kotusky  Belmont
 Paige Laliberte  Gilford
 Courtney Benson  Hopkinton
 Alyssa Dalesio  Somersworth
 Rachel Hill  Somersworth

Division IV
 Player  School
 Sabrina Rivers  Epping
 Katrina Holmes  Newmarket
 Andrew Dawson  Newmarket - Coach of the Year